Exia Dagger Preview – Weapon

25 04 2011

Still remember my first kit that I’m painting? Yes,it’s Exia
It’s finished now,but because this is the first time,still too many error
Also I don’t do the lining,because of some reason
The paintjob for the head,body,and two arms,also skirt,are soooo poor (spraycan)
After that I decided to change the primer I’m gonna use,and I satisfied with the result
I satisfied with the both leg and weapon,thanks to the airbrush using,with the mr surfacer primer

Photobucket
sneak peak of the weapons 😀

Tomorrow I will post the full pic of the kit,including description and action pose,so stay tune 😀


Actions

Information

2 responses

26 04 2011
koga

hola..
can’t wait to appreciate your 1st experience on painting gunpla sis ^^

27 04 2011
kairizero

yep,thx 😀
I will post it right away here 🙂

Leave a comment